Present and Future of Robotics

Date : 15th October, 2019 Venue : Hall of Fame Time : 10:00 AM~11:30 AM


Muhibul Hasan Chowdhury
Chief Guest
Deputy Minister for Education
Professor Dr. Yousuf Mahbubul Islam
Guest of Honor
VC Daffodils Int’l University
Dr. Lafifa Jamal
Keynote Speaker
Chairperson, BdRO
Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu
Pro VC, NU
Dr. Mohammod Abul Kashem
Panelist 1
Professor, Department of Computer
Waiz Rahim
Panelist 2
Science and Engineering of DUETCEO, Deligram
Engr. Subrata Sarker
Panelist 4
Director, BCS
Hriteshwar Talukder
Panelist 5
Lecturer, Dept. of EEE, SUST
Professor Dr. Muhammed Alamgir
Special Guest
Member of UGC
Quazi Mustahid Labib
Panelist 3
Gold Medalist, IRO
Dr. Nabarun Bhattacharyya
Panelist 6
Senior Director and Centre Head, C-DAC, Kolkata